COMPANY DIRECTORY

Office Team - Phone: (615) 890 - 8075
President: Brian Berryman
President Western Region: Craig Turner
President OHB of Canada: Brian Petty
Executive Vice President: Brian Petty
Chief Operating Officer: Kyle Chandler
Chief Financial Officer: Cindy Hutchens, CPA
VP Inside Sales Operations: Nick Smart
VP Outside Operations, Eastern Region: Denny Davis
VP Outside Operations, Western Region: Mike Major
VP Outside Sales, Eastern Region: Jody Stidham
VP of Business Development, Western Region: John Turner
VP General Counsel: Nate Bailey
Administrative Assistant to the President: Sandy Goans
CEO Rental Operations: Russell Weihe
HR Director: Sarah Padgett, SHRM-CP
IT Director: Wade Smith
Engineer: Kevin Nolan, P.E.
Controller: Elizabeth Holder
Tax Manager: Rebecca Ellis, CPP
Inventory & Purchasing Manager: Jeremy Dunn


Area Territory/Sales Managers
TN: Allen Hagler
(931) 273-8441 | allen.hagler@oldhickorybuildings.com

Eastern KY/Western VA/WV: Randy Bertram
(606) 307-5447 | rlbertram428@gmail.com

Ohio/Western PA: Jeff Bratcher
(615) 456-4197 | jeff.bratcher@oldhickorybuildings.com

DE/MA/MD/NJ/NY/Eastern PA: Brian McElwee
(610) 331-1426 | brianmac.oldhickory@gmail.com

CT/MA/ME/NH/VT (New England): Daren Blais
(603) 491-4751 | daren.blais@oldhickorybuildings.com

VA: Norman Spurlock
(540) 649-6210 | norm.spurlock@gmail.com

Nothern Midwest (MN/WI/ND): Jesse Siebenaler
(715) 279-2181 | jesse.siebenaler@oldhickorybuildings.com

Southern Midwest (MN/WI/SD/IA): Joey Loftsgard
(319) 540-9111 | joe.loftsgard@oldhickorybuildings.com

Western NC/SC: Mark Reed
(828) 768-3512 | markareed35@gmail.com

Eastern NC/SC: Jeffrey Shingleton
(252) 241-9369 | barnhustle@gmail.com

Western OR/Western WA: Curt Crites
(360) 791-3820 | curt.crites@oldhickorysheds.com

Western MT/Northern ID/Eastern WA/Eastern MT/WY
& Western ND/SD: Craig Sanders

(509) 998-4892 | craig.sanders@oldhickorysheds.com

Southern ID/Eastern OR/Southern WY/UT: Craig Pickett
(801) 725-5139 | craig.pickett@oldhickorysheds.com

CA: Martin Prado
(530) 491-1437 | martin.prado@oldhickorysheds.com

Canada: Matt Hoag
(519) 410-5545 | matthewhoagohb@gmail.com



Old Hickory Buildings, LLC
PO Box 331973
Murfreesboro, TN 37133
615-890-8075

© 2016. Old Hickory Buildings All rights reserved