COMPANY DIRECTORY

Office Team - Phone: (615) 890 - 8075
President: Brian Berryman
President Western Region: Craig Turner
President OHB of Canada: Brian Petty
Executive Vice President: Brian Petty
Chief Operating Officer: Kyle Chandler
Chief Financial Officer: Cindy Hutchens, CPA
SVP Banking & Development Services: Michael Hazlett
SVP Inside Sales Operations: Nick Smart
SVP of Operations Administration: Denny Davis
SVP Outside Operations, Eastern Region: Jeff Bratcher
SVP Outside Operations, Western Region: Mike Major
SVP Outside Sales, Western Region: Gene McDade
SVP Outside Sales, Eastern Region: Jody Stidham
VP of Business Development, Western Region: John Turner
VP Sales - Canada: Matt Hoag
SVP General Counsel: Nate Bailey
VP of Business Development: Chad Oakley
Western Region Business Development: Thomas Johnson
CEO Rental Operations: Russell Weihe
VP of Rental Operations: Matt Harris
Engineer: Kevin Nolan, P.E.
VP of Accounting: Elizabeth Holder
Accounting Services Director: Rebecca Ellis
Director of Marketing: Mike Robinson
Senior National Buyer: John Elliott
VP Inventory & Purchasing: Jeremy Dunn
Warranty Supervisor: Sandy Goans


Area Territory/Sales Managers
TN/Southwest VA/WV: Allen Hagler
allen.hagler@oldhickorybuildings.com

KY: Randy Bertram
rlbertram428@gmail.com

OH/Western PA/MI: Michael Sorgenfrei
michael.sorgenfrei@oldhickorybuildings.com

DE/MA/MD/NJ/NY/Eastern PA: Kyle Shenk
kyle.shenk@oldhickorybuildings.com

CT/MA/ME/NH/VT: Seth Maney
seth.maney@oldhickorybuildings.com

VA: Norman Spurlock
norm.spurlock@oldhickorybuildings.com

Northern Midwest (MN/WI/ND): Jesse Siebenaler
jesse.siebenaler@oldhickorybuildings.com

Southern Midwest (MN/WI/SD/IA): Brian Reuss
brian.reuss@oldhickorybuildings.com

Western NC/SC: Mark Reed
markareed35@gmail.com

Eastern NC/SC: Jeffrey Shingleton
barnhustle@gmail.com

Western WA: Curt Crites
curt.crites@oldhickorysheds.com

Oregon: Judd Simpson
judd.simpson@oldhickorysheds.com

ID/Western MT/Eastern WA: Doug Jaworski
doug.jaworski@oldhickorysheds.com

Eastern MT/WY & Western ND/SD: Richard Cook
richard.cook@oldhickorysheds.com

Southern ID/Northern NV & UT: Craig Pickett
craig.pickett@oldhickorysheds.com

Northern CA: Martin Prado
martin.prado@oldhickorysheds.com

Southern CA: Thomas Johnson
thomas.johnson@oldhickorysheds.com

Canada: Matt Hoag
matthew.hoag@oldhickorybuildings.ca
Canada Sales Support Specialist: Natasha Noel
Sales@oldhickorybuildings.ca


Old Hickory Buildings, LLC
PO Box 331973
Murfreesboro, TN 37133
615-890-8075

© 2021. Old Hickory Buildings All rights reserved