COMPANY DIRECTORY

Office Team - Phone: (615) 890 - 8075
President: Brian Berryman
President Western Region: Craig Turner
President OHB of Canada: Brian Petty
Executive Vice President: Brian Petty
Chief Operating Officer: Kyle Chandler
Chief Financial Officer: Cindy Hutchens, CPA
VP Inside Sales Operations: Nick Smart
VP of Operations Administration: Denny Davis
VP Outside Operations, Eastern Region: Jeff Bratcher
VP Outside Operations, Western Region: Mike Major
VP Outside Sales, Western Region: Gene McDade
VP Outside Sales, Eastern Region: Jody Stidham
VP of Business Development, Western Region: John Turner
VP General Counsel: Nate Bailey
CEO Rental Operations: Russell Weihe
VP of Rental Operations: Matt Harris
Engineer: Kevin Nolan, P.E.
Controller: Elizabeth Holder
Tax Manager: Rebecca Ellis, CPP
Senior National Buyer: John Elliott
Inventory & Purchasing Manager: Jeremy Dunn
Warranty Supervisor: Sandy Goans


Area Territory/Sales Managers
TN: Allen Hagler
(931) 273-8441 | allen.hagler@oldhickorybuildings.com

Eastern KY/Western VA/WV: Randy Bertram
(606) 307-5447 | rlbertram428@gmail.com

Ohio/Western PA/Michigan: Michael Sorgenfrei
(419) 512-2022 | michael.sorgenfrei@oldhickorybuildings.com

DE/MA/MD/NJ/NY/Eastern PA: Kyle Shenk
(717) 606-4860 | kyle.shenk@oldhickorybuildings.com

CT/MA/ME/NH/VT (New England): Seth Maney
(828) 291-1629 | seth.maney@oldhickorybuildings.com

VA: Norman Spurlock
(540) 649-6210 | norm.spurlock@gmail.com

Nothern Midwest (MN/WI/ND): Jesse Siebenaler
(715) 279-2181 | jesse.siebenaler@oldhickorybuildings.com

Southern Midwest (MN/WI/SD/IA): Brian Reuss
(507) 213-6077 | brian.reuss@oldhickorybuildings.com

Western NC/SC: Mark Reed
(828) 768-3512 | markareed35@gmail.com

Eastern NC/SC: Jeffrey Shingleton
(252) 241-9369 | barnhustle@gmail.com

Western OR/Western WA: Curt Crites
(360) 791-3820 | curt.crites@oldhickorysheds.com

Western MT/Northern ID/Eastern WA: Brian Giffin
(406) 239-3077 | brian.giffin@oldhickorysheds.com

Eastern MT/WY & Western ND/SD: Richard Cook
(402) 805-2591 | richard.cook@oldhickorysheds.com

Southern ID/Eastern OR/Southern WY/UT: Craig Pickett
(801) 725-5139 | craig.pickett@oldhickorysheds.com

Orland, CA Area: Martin Prado
(530) 491-1437 | martin.prado@oldhickorysheds.com

Merced, CA Area: Tony Vallez
(714) 488-9110 | tony.vallez@oldhickorysheds.com

Canada: Matt Hoag
(519) 410-5545 | matthewhoagohb@gmail.com



Old Hickory Buildings, LLC
PO Box 331973
Murfreesboro, TN 37133
615-890-8075

© 2019. Old Hickory Buildings All rights reserved